Ready Pros Customer Reviews

Please take a moment to tell us and others about your experience with us. Kindly rate each aspect on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best.  Thank you for you business and taking the time to complete this survey.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Windows

Jun 27, 2016 by Jennifer T
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 9 • 
Value:: 9 

Working with Ready Pro's on having new windows installed in our entire house was great. The salesman Bill was very knowledgeable and we didn't feel pressured to sign right away with crazy discounts for doing it right then and there. No phony sales gimmicks. After we signed the contract, the installer was out within 3 days to measure the windows and they were in well before the contract due date. The windows are gorgeous and we can already tell the difference in the energy savings.


Would definitely recommend!

Apr 12, 2016 by Ronald T.

Great job on my new roof.
Friendly service.
Good price.


10

Mar 09, 2016 by carrie hurst
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Great crew!! Punctual and efficient. Cleanup was very thorough. I am very happy with my new roof.


New Windows

Jan 27, 2016 by Nancy Finn
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

We are happy with the windows. Our home is much warmer and the windows are attractive as well. Warmth was our goal and we achieved that.


New windows

Nov 12, 2015 by Claudia
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: N/a • 
Installation Crew:: Excellent • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

From the beginning Ready Pros was great. The first appointment was punctual and too the point. The quote was very competitive, they kept us informed every step of the way. The technicians installing the windows were excellent. They removed old windows, cleaned out all the construction debris and the windows look great. We are now ready for another New England winter! Thank you so much Ready Pros!


Patio sliding glass door installation

Oct 09, 2015 by Karol Foster
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Expremely happy with the professionalism of the sales person and the installers. The installers took the time to explain each step as our patio door was installed. They removed all the debris and vacuumed the area
where they were working. Very happy with the work and our door.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends.


So happy with the work and our roof!

Sep 29, 2015 by Mary B
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

At first I was nervous and Bill explained everything to me very thoroughly. The installation crew was wonderful.….
Don't be afraid to have this company do your work. They do a very good job and their crew is amazing. My roof looks beautiful and I'm very happy!!!


We love our new roof!

Aug 18, 2015 by Kevin Wall
Sales Knowledge:: 8 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 9 

Very happy with the installation and quality of my new roof! The job was done promptly and the crew was courteous and hard working! I would absolutely recommend Ready Pros to friends, family and neighbors!


Great Company, Great Service

Aug 18, 2015 by Ruth Dow
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Great company. I was very pleased with the whole process from the sales to the pricing to the installation. Doug, the main installer, was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to contact them again for another project.


New Roof

Aug 17, 2015 by Robert Binell
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Ready Pros showed up sooner than expected and I was very happy with that because they finished the roof earlier than I had expected!


Ready Pros, Incorporated , USA 4.9 5.0 28 28 Working with Ready Pro's on having new windows installed in our entire house was great. The salesman Bill was very knowledgeable and we didn't feel pressured to sign right away wi
Page:
123