Ready Pros Customer Reviews

Please take a moment to tell us and others about your experience with us. Kindly rate each aspect on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best.  Thank you for you business and taking the time to complete this survey.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Vinyl Siding- Beautiful and on time

Jun 30, 2015 by Anthony V Sorrentino

We had the house done with vinyl siding . They did a wonderful job and we are very very happy! The crew was professional and personable . They went the extra mile to get it done in time to have my daughter graduation the following day!!!

Response: Anthony - We appreciate your continued business following the previous roof job we did for you a few weeks ago.


New Windows

Jun 20, 2015 by Sarah Fichtel
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

We replaced all the windows in our home and received many quotes before deciding to go with Ready Pros based on quality, price, warranty and Bill\'s knowledge and sales approach. We are confident we made the right choice! Installation was completed yesterday - the crew was professional and fast and the windows are beautiful. I would recommend Ready Pros in a heart beat and would hire them again.


New Windows

Jun 13, 2015 by Christine c
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

This company was excellent to work with, I would go back to them for my next project. I had windows installed in my house, they were professional, fast, and very reasonably priced. The installers were quick and clean, very well practiced at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone.


New Roof Installation

May 04, 2015 by Phil Pruchansky
Sales Knowledge:: 9.5 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 9.5 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 9.5 • 
Installation Crew:: 9.5 • 
Clean & Safe:: 9.0 • 
Value:: 10 

I was very happy with my new roof installation from Ready Pros, Inc. They arrived on time and took very few breaks during the day, working until the project was completed, in just one day. They were very friendly and answered my questions thoroughly. The crew cleaned up very nicely, leaving no shingles or nails behind. Since I had ice dam damage and was waiting for my insurance claim, Ready Pros worked with me and postponed the installation until a more convenient time. I would recommend Ready Pros for new roof installations.


10

Apr 29, 2015 by Anthony Sorrentino
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

They did a wonderful job , very reasonable priced and completed the job in one day with cleanup


Long Distance Roof - No Problems!

Apr 13, 2015 by Leslie McMillan
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

They were wonderful. I live in Georgia and the work I had done was in Massachusetts. I drove up to make sure things went smooth. It was cool and drizzled all day but the four men worked all day to complete the project. I was very pleased. The price was great!


Excellent Service!

Feb 17, 2015 by Donna Driscoll
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

We just replaced 7 upstairs windows and 3 basement windows and were very pleased with the entire process. Bill was friendly, professional, and listened carefully to our concerns. The installation went very quickly, which was good because the temperature was below zero that day! We love the quiet and warmth upstairs that our new windows now provide. We highly recommend Ready Pros.


Replacement windows

Jan 19, 2015 by Colleen Sanford
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Ready Pros made the whole window replacement process go very smoothly the price was great all my questions were answered in a timely manner I felt very comfortable the installer was very professional my windows are beautiful I'm very pleased and would highly recommend Ready Pros to family and friends.Colleen Sanford


Replaced Slate Roof

Jan 04, 2015 by spare
Sales Knowledge:: 9 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 8 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 8 • 
Installation Crew:: 9 • 
Clean & Safe:: 8 • 
Value:: 8 

The job was done very quickly and we are very satified with the work.


new siding for my house

Jan 02, 2015 by George Dunn
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Sales rep was very professional and knew everything he talked about. The crew was awesome they knew what they had to do and got it done. They worked safe and made it safe for us and cleaned up each day completely. They made it affordable an within our budget. Out of the three est. I got ready pros came up with the best product and value for my money.


Ready Pros, Incorporated , USA 4.9 5.0 28 28 Working with Ready Pro's on having new windows installed in our entire house was great. The salesman Bill was very knowledgeable and we didn't feel pressured to sign right away wi
Page:
123