Ready Pros Customer Reviews

Please take a moment to tell us and others about your experience with us. Kindly rate each aspect on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best.  Thank you for you business and taking the time to complete this survey.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Windows

Dec 17, 2014 by Scott Newton
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 8 

Sales person was extremely knowledgable about his products and the competition and the installation crew was clean and professional.


windows installation project

Nov 14, 2014 by Eason Li
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

It was really nice to meet Bill and Ready Pro. He was honest and patient. He tried to help us find what we need and take our concerns into serious consideration and solved our problem. It is not easy to start as a first time buyer but he made it easy. We had four windows installed by him and it was very good and fast. He is a man that you can rely on when doing such kind of job. We will certainly hire him again in future.


New Roof

Oct 11, 2014 by James
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Couldn't be happier with the work done on my new roof or the price.


Excellent Contractor!

Feb 14, 2014 by Ed C.
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: N/A • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Bill Cimbrelo is knowledgeable, friendly, and articulate. I received estimates from several other contractors. Ready Pros offered the best combination of price, customer service, and quality work. It really felt like I was working with a friend. I'll be calling Ready Pros for my next project. I highly recommend them!


I loved the self-service option!

Jan 13, 2014 by Kyle S.
Sales Knowledge:: N/a • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: N/a • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

My entire experience, from beginning to end, went perfectly. After I sent in the measure sheet I had my estimate back in about 2 hours. We ordered the remeasure and the guy that came really knew what he was talking about. He pointed out where we missed a rotted sill and we were able to get that fixed too.We got a GREAT price compared to what anybody else quoted. The factory installers were extremely professional and did a great job. Special kudos to Mike! I saw them insulate around every single window and now I can sit in front of my new windows and not feel the cold or a breeze. Thank you!


Noticeable immediate improvement

Dec 09, 2013 by A.S.
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Sales Person - Professionalism:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Your sales rep told me a lot of things the other guys failed to mention - didn\'t take forever to get to the point - gave us a price on our vinyl replacement windows that was FAR better than anyone else we spoke with and delivered on everything he said. The installation was quick and professional and the windows look great. What more can I say? I\'ve already told my sister about you guys and she\'ll be calling you. Thanks!


I'll be back!

Jul 25, 2013 by Carl T.

After meeting several window contractors and dealing with varying degrees of pressure sales tactics, I found it very refreshing to deal with Ready Pros. The windows look great and I'll be back in the spring to do my siding. Thank you!


Siding looks awesome!

May 12, 2013 by Lisa & Tim P
Sales Knowledge:: 10 • 
Office Staff Courteous/helpful:: 10 • 
Installation Crew:: 10 • 
Clean & Safe:: 10 • 
Value:: 10 

Sorry about changing our minds about the color so many times, but your input really was appreciated and we're glad we followed your advice.


Ready Pros, Incorporated , USA 4.9 5.0 28 28 Working with Ready Pro's on having new windows installed in our entire house was great. The salesman Bill was very knowledgeable and we didn't feel pressured to sign right away wi
Page:
123